WELCOME TO THE FILIPINO LAWYERS OF WASHINGTON

For any questions or inquiries, please contact webmaster@filipinolawyers.org.

FLOW 2018 Board of Directors



FLOW 2017 Board of Directors





 

Executive Committee


  

Ailene Limric - FLOW Director/President, 2018

Ailene oversees commercial general liability litigation and insurance claim management for McKinstry.

   E-mail:   ailenel@mckinstry.com
   Phone:   (206) 832-8453


 

Jennifer Cruz - President-Elect, 2018

Jennifer practices criminal defense at Cruz Law, PLLC.

   E-mail:   jcruzlaw@hotmail.com
   Phone:   (206) 356-2789



Lauren Visoria - Treasurer & Director, 2018

Lauren practices wills, trusts, and estate planning at Miller Nash Graham & Dunn, LLP.

   E-mail:   lauren.visoria@millernash.com
   Phone:   (206) 777-7544



Karen Hernandez  - Secretary & Director, 2018

Karen practices both civil and criminal litigation at Hawkins & Crawford PLLC.

   E-mail:   karen.ab.hernandez@gmail.com
   Phone:   (323) 401-8054



John Fetters - Past President of FLOW

John practices civil litigation, business disputes, personal injury, and aviation at Mills Meyers Swartling, P.S..

   E-mail:   jfetters@millsmeyers.com
   Phone:   (206) 382-1000





Board of Directors


Marie Lisa Apsay
Washington State Attorney General's Office
Assistant Attorney General

E-mail:   LisaA2@atg.wa.gov
Phone:   (206) 464-7045





Jerilynn Gonzales Abrams
Gonzales Gonzales & Gonzales Immigration Law Offices
Immigration Attorney

E-mail:   Jeri@JGonzalesLaw.com
Phone:   (206) 294-5060







Lindsay Appleton
Dellino Law Group
Family Law Attorney

E-mail:   lindsay@dellinolaw.com
Phone:       (206)-538-2663






John Solano Laney
Stoel Rives LLP
Partner

E-mail:   jslaney@stoel.com
Phone:   (206) 386-7559




Cynthia Delostrinos
Washington State Administrative Office of the Courts
Administrative Manager - Supreme Court Commissions

E-mail:   cyn.delostrinos@gmail.com
Phone:   (206) 683-1885





Chris Mercado
Machol & Johannes, LLC
Managing Attorney

E-mail:   christopher.mercado@mjfirm.com
Phone:   (206) 204-2273






Gail Manuguid
Microsoft, Corporate, External & Legal Affairs
Microsoft Attorney

E-mail:   gamanugu@microsoft.com
Phone:   N/A





Leandra Ebreo
King County Prosecuting Attorney's Office
Deputy Prosecuting Attorney

E-mail:   Lebreo1990@gmail.com
Phone:   (206) 940-4146






RJ Delos Reyes
Associated Counsel for the Accused, King County Dept. of Public Defense
Staff Attorney

E-mail:   Raymond.L.Delosreyes@gmail.com
Phone:   (206) 650-0530






Matt Perez
Associate Attorney at Lee and Hayes
Associate Patent Attorney

E-mail:   Matthew.Perez@leehayes.com
Phone:   (509)944-4637







Dennis Narciso
Contracts Procurement Agent at Boeing

E-mail:   dennis@thenarcisolawfirm.com
Phone:  N/A






Josh Volvovic
Law Offices of Judith Lonnquist

Employment Attorney

E-mail:  josh@lonnquistlaw.com
Phone:  (206)-622-2086








Log in

Filipino Lawyers of Washington

DISCLAIMER: Any information you obtain on this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice.  No attorney-client relationship is created between the reader of this site and the Filipino Lawyers of Washington or any of its attorney members.  You should consult a licensed attorney for individual advice regarding your own situation.

Copyright ©2018 Filipino Lawyers of Washington.  All rights reserved.  You may reproduce materials available at this site for your own personal use and for non-commercial distribution.  All copies must include this copyright statement.


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software