FlowWeb_header_v1.jpg

FLOW 2017 Board of Directors





 

Executive Committee


 

  John Fetters

   FLOW President, 2017

   Mills Meyers Swartling
   Shareholder

   E-mail:   jfetters@millsmeyers.com
   Phone:   (206) 812-7467





 


  Ailene Limric

  President-Elect

  McKinstry
  Claims Counsel

  E-mail:   ailenel@mckinstry.com
  Phone:   (253) 209-6006

 






 Dennis Narciso


  Treasurer

  The Narciso Law Firm, PLLC
  Principal Attorney

  E-mail:   Dennis@TheNarcisoLawFirm.com
  Phone:   (425) 686-8654







  Jennifer Cruz

   Secretary

   The Cruz Law Firm
   Principal Attorney

   E-mail:   jcruzlaw@hotmail.com
   Phone:   (206) 356-2789




  

   Nolan Lim

   Immediate Past President

   The Nolan Lim Law Firm
   Managing Attorney

   E-mail:   nolan@nolanlimlaw.com
   Phone:   (253) 680-8486









Board of Directors


Marie Lisa Apsay 
Washington State Attorney General's Office
Assistant Attorney General

E-mail:   LisaA2@atg.wa.gov
Phone:   (206) 464-7045







Everett E. Fruehling 
Christensen O'Connor Johnson Kindness PLLC
Intellectual Property Attorney

E-mail:   everett.fruehling@cojk.com
Phone:   (206) 695-1743








Jerilynn Gonzales Abrams
Gonzales Gonzales & Gonzales Immigration Law Offices
Immigration Attorney

E-mail:   Jeri@JGonzalesLaw.com
Phone:   (206) 294-5060








Elaine Edralin Pascua
True Blue, Inc.
Senior Corporate Counsel

E-mail:   elaine.pascua@comcast.net
Phone:   (206) 769-8837







John Solano Laney 
Stoel Rives LLP
Partner

E-mail:   jslaney@stoel.com
Phone:   (206) 386-7559







Cynthia Delostrinos
Washington State Administrative Office of the Courts
Administrative Manager - Supreme Court Commissions

E-mail:   cyn.delostrinos@gmail.com
Phone:   (206) 683-1885






Chris Mercado
Machol & Johannes, LLC
Managing Attorney

E-mail:   christopher.mercado@mjfirm.com
Phone:   (206) 204-2273






Anna Gonzalvo Clavel
Washington State Department of Health
Staff Attorney / Hearings Examiner

E-mail:   annagclavel@gmail.com
Phone:   (425) 350-8807






Karen Hernandez
Helios Law Group
Attorney

E-mail:   karen.ab.hernandez@gmail.com
Phone:   (323) 401-8054







Lindsay Appleton
Castillo Law Offices & Mediation Services
Contract Attorney

E-mail:   lindsayappleton@gmail.com
Phone:   (206) 295-6242







Leandra Ebreo
King County Prosecuting Attorney's Office
Deputy Prosecuting Attorney

E-mail:   Lebreo1990@gmail.com
Phone:   (206) 940-4146







RJ Delos Reyes 
Associated Counsel for the Accused, King County Dept. of Public Defense
Staff Attorney

E-mail:   Raymond.L.Delosreyes@gmail.com
Phone:   (206) 650-0530








Filipino Lawyers of Washington

DISCLAIMER: Any information you obtain on this site is not, nor is it intended to be, legal advice.  No attorney-client relationship is created between the reader of this site and the Filipino Lawyers of Washington or any of its attorney members.  You should consult a licensed attorney for individual advice regarding your own situation.

Copyright ©2014 Filipino Lawyers of Washington.  All rights reserved.  You may reproduce materials available at this site for your own personal use and for non-commercial distribution.  All copies must include this copyright statement.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software